Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Windsor Steak and Seafood. We'd love to have your feedback!

Windsor

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Windsor Steak and Seafood and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rostercog2230 8 days ago

Jack Daniels NY Strip

Upon my first dining experience I was amazed on how clean and organized the restaurant is. I enjoyed the food very much that I have returned several times. I dine out frequently and I find many restaurants to be inconsistent, however, I have not had any meal I have not found to be thoroughly enjoyable here. I am a Windsor resident and I would recommend this restaurant to anyone, no matter how far away you live. Five Forks.

Christopher 11 days ago

Jack Daniels NY Strip

Cooked to perfection

Sara 19 days ago

Fettuccine Carbonara

Good service. Good quality + high end food!! Lucky to be right down the road from it! My favorite dish!

Treleigh213 20 days ago

Eggplant Parmesan

My Vegan son loved every bite

Jmmetzger 22 days ago

Jack Daniels NY Strip

One of my favourite dishes they serve the Jack Daniels NY strip. The steak is cooked exactly the way I like it, mushrooms tender and full of flavour, the mashed potatoes and asparagus perfect. Waitress went out of her way to ensure me and my friends had a great meal. Don't forget the garlic knots!

Cgagner 10 days ago

Zuppa di Pesce

I order Zuppa di Pesce on our second trip to Windsor Steak and Seafood on 2/19. The dish was amazing, loaded with seafood; scallops, shrimp, mussels, clams, calamari. The sauce was light, flavorful, with a nice kick of spice to it that was not overwhelming. I could not finish the meal due to its large portion, and because you cannot pass up on the homemade bread they serve. My boyfriend had Veal Parmesan, it is not on the menu, but they are very accommodating and made it for him. The restaurant has a great atmosphere and is very clean. The staff is very attentive, friendly, and valuable to the success of the restaurant. If you have not visited Windsor Steak & Seafood yet, I highly recommend that you do.

Cameronolsen1996 19 days ago

Homemade Meatball Sub

This upscaled version of a meatball sub was superbly good. Meatballs and sauce had that great homemade taste and feel, and the roll was perfectly toasted. And bread selection was optimal. If you are looking for one of the greatest meatball subs of your life, you've found it at Windsor Steak and Seafood. A great addition to Windsor Center, and a must if you haven't visited. And you will have a life altering moment when you bite into there amazing garlic knots, complimentary with your order. Not only is all of the dishes we tried been amazing. Their wine and beer selection is vast and the waiting staff is always friendly, courteous and make every visit a great one. Right after I finish this review I'll be ordering our dinner for tonight. I can't wait.

Treleigh213 20 days ago

Blacken Shrimp Alfredo

Our daughter enjoyed her meal very much

Treleigh213 20 days ago

Zuppa di Pesce

Excellent Dish...My husband's favorite

L 25 days ago

Filet Porto

Delicious flavor, tender and cooked as ordered. We also ordered bone in rib eye which was also excellent. Vegs and mashed potatoes very good. Servings were so large we enjoyed a second meal. Caesar salad and the yummy garlic knots to start!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA